Skip to main content

Entrepreneurship Advisory Board welcomes new members

Experienced business leaders Andrew Nunn, Paul Edginton, Chris Liu and Marty Gauvin have been appointed to South Australia’s Entrepreneurship Advisory Board (EAB), effective 8 December 2020.

The EAB was established in 2018 to provide independent advice to the state government and raise the profile of South Australian entrepreneurship.

EAB Chair and South Australia’s first Chief Entrepreneur Jim Whalley congratulated his new colleagues, saying he looks forward to their valuable contributions.

“The high calibre of these appointments is testament to the momentum already building here in South Australia—it’s an attractive place to work and an exciting startup, business and research ecosystem to be a part of,” Mr Whalley said.

The new appointments will join current EAB members Moira Were, Flavia Tata Nardini, Anton Andreacchio and Jenny Paradiso.

Learn more about what these new members bring to the table.

Sign up to join the FIXE Directory